Coverart for item
The Resource Aloha from Hell, Richard Kadrey

Aloha from Hell, Richard Kadrey

Label
Aloha from Hell
Title
Aloha from Hell
Statement of responsibility
Richard Kadrey
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey's ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifer's overheated Underworld playground. Legendary author William Gibson (Neuromancer) called Kadrey's first deliciously twisted Slim adventure "an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece, " and in number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem--and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary--which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Warren Ellis, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green
Member of
Cataloging source
BTCTA
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kadrey, Richard
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
A Sandman Slim novel
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Wizards
  • Bodyguards
  • Devil
  • Zombies
Label
Aloha from Hell, Richard Kadrey
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn758391909
Dimensions
19 cm
Edition
First Harper Voyager paperback ed
Extent
453 pages
Isbn
9780061714337
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780061714337
  • (OCoLC)758391909
  • (Sirsi) b14720541
Label
Aloha from Hell, Richard Kadrey
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn758391909
Dimensions
19 cm
Edition
First Harper Voyager paperback ed
Extent
453 pages
Isbn
9780061714337
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780061714337
  • (OCoLC)758391909
  • (Sirsi) b14720541

Library Locations

    • McCracken County Public LibraryBorrow it
      555 Washington Street, Paducah, KY, 42003, US
      37.0841169 -88.5988375
Processing Feedback ...