Coverart for item
The Resource Complete me : a novel, J. Kenner

Complete me : a novel, J. Kenner

Label
Complete me : a novel
Title
Complete me
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
J. Kenner
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take "no" for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says "yes" on her own terms
  • Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in Nikki that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push her beyond the brink of bliss-- and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes them both. Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in their shared ecstasy, the heat burning stronger each day. Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield Nikki from the dangers yet to come
Member of
Cataloging source
DLC
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
The Stark trilogy
Series volume
3
Label
Complete me : a novel, J. Kenner
Link
9780345545862.jpg
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn828484001
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
308 pages
Isbn
9780345545862
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2013020054
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780345545862
  • (OCoLC)828484001
  • (Sirsi) b13182304
Label
Complete me : a novel, J. Kenner
Link
9780345545862.jpg
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn828484001
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
308 pages
Isbn
9780345545862
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2013020054
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780345545862
  • (OCoLC)828484001
  • (Sirsi) b13182304

Library Locations

    • McCracken County Public LibraryBorrow it
      555 Washington Street, Paducah, KY, 42003, US
      37.0841169 -88.5988375
Processing Feedback ...