Coverart for item
The Resource Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan

Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan

Label
Dear Amy
Title
Dear Amy
Statement of responsibility
Helen Callaghan
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the vein of Mary Kubica's The Good Girl and Jennifer McMahon's Island of Lost Girls, Helen Callaghan's fiction debut is a tightly-spun story of psychological suspense about a contemporary kidnapping that stirs memories of a 20 year-old crime"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Callaghan, Helen
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6103.A445
LC item number
D43 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Teachers
  • Missing persons
  • Cambridge (England)
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • Missing persons
  • Teachers
  • England
Label
Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A novel" -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn921165482
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First US Harper Paperback edition.
Extent
343 pages
Isbn
9780062433923
Lccn
2016011257
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780062433923
  • (OCoLC)921165482
Label
Dear Amy, Helen Callaghan
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A novel" -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn921165482
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First US Harper Paperback edition.
Extent
343 pages
Isbn
9780062433923
Lccn
2016011257
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780062433923
  • (OCoLC)921165482

Library Locations

    • McCracken County Public LibraryBorrow it
      555 Washington Street, Paducah, KY, 42003, US
      37.0841169 -88.5988375
Processing Feedback ...